RUB
Products catalog : M-ChEL, OOO : ALL.BIZ: Russia
Premium Gold
Reviews: 4
M-ChEL, OOO
+7 (351) 223-06-72
  • M-ChEL, OOO
  • Products catalog

Products catalog

Armature 25 Article 3 A1 L = 6m smooth A240
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
22000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 19500 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
Armature smooth class A1 (A240) ST.3 size -25, length - 6m Delivery conditions: Minimum delivery: 1 ton Terms of delivery: FCA, FOB, EXW, DAP, CIF Packing: in bundles, bulk Payment terms: advance payment, payment within 5 days after delivery. Country of origin: Russia Key parameters of...
Group: Fittings
Double-tee beam 30SH1 st.09g2s-12 L = 12m SRT AISU wide-20-93
In stock 
Price:
39546.6 RUB
LLC M-CHEL delivers the new metal in Russia and CIS countries. Own warehouses and own transport. Workshop for cutting, for the production of insulated pipe, zinc plating shop for products, and have our own foundry. We work with individuals and legal entities. We ship products both in retail 1...
Group: Metal I-beams
Square of corrosion-proof 000X18H11 11 mm corrosion-resistan
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
79000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 75300 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
Square corrosion-proof heat resisting steel 12kh18n10t brand (08kh18n10, AISI 304, AISI 321), the size – 80kh80mm, length – the 2500-6000th Terms of delivery: Minimum scope of supply: 10 kg Terms of delivery: FCA, FOB, EXW, DAP, CIF Packing: in sheaves, in bulk Terms of payment: an advance...
Group: Stainless steel square
Brass hexagon 10 mm L63 2.5 m, p / t
Not available | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
273 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 260 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
The LLC M-CHEL company delivers new metal rolling across Russia and the CIS countries. Own warehouse and own transport. The shop on cutting, on production of the isolated pipe, the shop on galvanizing of production, also we have own foundry production. We work as with natural and legal...
Group: Hexagonal metal bars
Stainless seamless pipe heatproof 12X18H10T (AISI 321)
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
79000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 75300 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
Pipe corrosion-proof seamless heat resisting alloy 12kh18n10t (AISI 321), diameter - 48 mm, wall thickness - 5 mm, length - 4-6m Terms of delivery: Minimum scope of supply: 10 meters Terms of delivery: FCA, FOB, EXW, DAP, CIF Packing: in sheaves, in bulk Terms of payment: an advance payment,...
Group: Corrosion-resistant pipes
The pipe sections are 100 x 100 x 10 Art. 3sp5 12m
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
33000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 31500 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
Pipe profile rectangular (square) steel 3 of the joint venture usual i09g2s low-alloyed Terms of delivery: Minimum scope of supply: 1 tn Terms of delivery: FCA, FOB, EXW, DAP, CIF Packing: in sheaves, in bulk Terms of payment: an advance payment, payment within 5 days after...
Group: Pipes, electric-welded, of square section
The pipe of profile 100х50 x 1,5 Art. 3 length is 12 m
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
33000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 31500 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
Pipe profile rectangular (square) steel 3 of the joint venture usual and 09g2s low-alloyed Terms of delivery: Minimum scope of supply: 1 tn Terms of delivery: FCA, FOB, EXW, DAP, CIF Packing: in sheaves, in bulk Terms of payment: an advance payment, payment within 5 days after...
Group: Profile pipes
Mm pipes NKT 102 6,5m group of durability D
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
34000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 32400 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
The LLC M-ChEL company delivers new metal rolling across Russia and the CIS countries. Own warehouse and own transport. The shop on cutting, on production of the isolated pipe, the shop on galvanizing of production, also we have own foundry production. We work as with natural and legal entities....
Group: Pump-compressor pipes
Casing 219 x 12,7m execution B
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
34000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 32400 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
The LLC M-ChEL company delivers new metal rolling across Russia and the CIS countries. Own warehouse and own transport. Our warehouse contains about 5000 tons of black, corrosion-proof, color and pipeline production. Our suppliers are giants of metallurgy of MMK, ChMZ, NSMMZ and so...
Group: Pipes, casing
Channel Aluminum 10 x 10 x 1.5 mm AD31T
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
185 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 180 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
LLC M-CHEL provides new metal materials in Russia and CIS countries. Own warehouses and own transport. Workshop for cutting, for the production of insulated pipe, zinc plating shop for products, and have our own foundry. We work with individuals and legal entities. We ship products both in...
Group: Channel bars
Channel 2 x 100 bent st.09g2s GOST 8281-80
Not available | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
29000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 27700 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
The LLC M-ChEL company delivers new metal rolling across Russia and the CIS countries. Own warehouse and own transport. The shop on cutting, on production of the isolated pipe, the shop on galvanizing of production, also we have own foundry production. We work as with natural and legal entities....
Group: Channel bars
Bronze 55 mm hexagon BrAMTs9-2 GOST 1628-78 DShgNP
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
365 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 350 RUB/pcs  - from 2 pcs
The LLC M-CHEL company delivers new metal rolling across Russia and the CIS countries. Own warehouse and own transport. The shop on cutting, on production of the isolated pipe, the shop on galvanizing of production, also we have own foundry production. We work as with natural and legal...
Group: Hexagonal metal bars
Hexagonal 10 mm stainless 08H18N10 ferritka
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
79000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 75300 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
Hexagon corrosion-proof steel 12kh18n10t brands (08kh18n10), the size - 27 mm, length – the 2500-6000th Terms of delivery: Minimum scope of supply: 3 meters Terms of delivery: FCA, FOB, EXW, DAP, CIF Packing: in sheaves, in bulk Terms of payment: an advance payment, payment within 5 days...
Group: Hexagonal metal bars
Stainless steel sheet of 0.5 mm 03H11N10M2T GOST 8568-77 CUTTING in size DELIVERY
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
270235.1 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 266939.55 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
Steel grade: 03H11N10M2T Sale of rolled metal products to businesses and individuals. A wide range of products, flexible payment system, own units for metalworking and personal vehicles allow us to quickly process the order and ship the products in the order day.  steel sheet (stainless steel,...
Group: Transformer sheet metal (cold rolled)
Steel 23 mm square 02H18N11 GOST 2591-2006
In stock | Wholesale and retail 
Price:
32000 RUB
Wholesale:
  • 30500 RUB/t.  - from 2 t.
 Square a steel bar steel 09g2s (35, 45, 3 joint ventures), the size - 80 mm, length – 4-6m Terms of delivery: Minimum scope of supply: 4 meters Terms of delivery: FCA, FOB, EXW, DAP, CIF Packing: in sheaves, in bulk Terms of payment: an advance payment, payment within 5 days after...
Group: Structural Steel Square

Description

Products catalog M-ChEL, OOO, Russia, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

RUB
Каталог товаров : М-ЧЕЛ, ООО : ALL.BIZ: Россия
Premium Gold
Отзывов: 4
М-ЧЕЛ, ООО
+7 (351) 223-06-72
  • М-ЧЕЛ, ООО
  • Каталог товаров

Каталог товаров

Арматура гладкая класса А1 (А240) СТ.3, размер -25, длина - 6м
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
22000 RUB
Опт:
  • 19500 RUB - от 2 т
Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1 тн Условия поставки: FCA, FOB, EXW, DAP, CIF Упаковка: в связках, навалом Условия оплаты: предоплата, оплата в течение 5 дней после доставки. Страна производителя: Россия Ключевые параметры товара: Поставляем арматуру следующих классов...
Группа: Арматура
Балка двутавровая 30Ш1 ст.09г2с-12 L=12м СТО АСЧМ 20-93
В наличии 
Цена:
40198.67 RUB
Компания ООО М-ЧЕЛ поставляет новый металлопрокат по России и странам СНГ. Собственные складские помещения и собственный транспорт. Цех по резке, по производству изолированной трубы, цех по оцинкованию продукции, также имеем собственное литейное производство. Работаем как с физическими так и с...
Группа: Балки металлические двутавровые
Квадрат нержавеющий 000Х18Н11 11 мм коррозийно-стойкий
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
79000 RUB
Опт:
  • 75300 RUB - от 2 т
Квадрат нержавеющий жаропрочный марка стали 12х18н10т (08х18н10, AISI 304, AISI 321), размер - 80х80мм, длина - 2500-6000ммУсловия поставки:Минимальный объем поставки: 10 кгУсловия поставки: FCA, FOB, EXW, DAP, CIFУпаковка: в связках, наваломУсловия оплаты: предоплата, оплата в течение 5 дней после...
Группа: Квадрат нержавеющий
Латунь шестигранник 10 мм л63 2,5м, п/т
Нет в наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
273 RUB
Опт:
  • 260 RUB/шт  - от 2 шт
Компания ООО М-ЧЕЛ поставляет новый металлопрокат по России и странам СНГ. Собственные складские помещения и собственный транспорт. Цех по резке, по производству изолированной трубы, цех по оцинкованию продукции, также имеем собственное литейное производство. Работаем как с физическими так и...
Группа: Шестигранники металлические
Труба нержавеющая бесшовная жаропрочная 12Х18Н10Т  (AISI 321)
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
79000 RUB
Опт:
  • 75300 RUB - от 2 т
Труба нержавеющая бесшовная жаропрочная сплав 12х18н10т (AISI 321), диаметр - 48мм, толщина стенки- 5мм, длина - 4-6м Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 10 метров Условия поставки: FCA, FOB, EXW, DAP, CIF Упаковка: в связках, навалом Условия оплаты: предоплата, оплата в течение 5...
Группа: Трубы коррозионностойкие, нержавеющие
Труба профильная 100 х 100 х 10 ст. 3сп5 12м
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
33000 RUB
Опт:
  • 31500 RUB - от 2 т
Труба профильная прямоугольная (квадратная) сталь 3сп обычная и09г2с низколегированная Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1 тн Условия поставки: FCA, FOB, EXW, DAP, CIF Упаковка: в связках, навалом Условия оплаты: предоплата, оплата в течение 5 дней после доставки. Страна...
Группа: Трубы электросварные квадратного сечения
Труба профильная 100х50 х 1,5 ст.3  длина 12м
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
33000 RUB
Опт:
  • 31500 RUB - от 2 т
Труба профильнаяТруба профильная прямоугольная (квадратная) сталь 3сп обычная и09г2с низколегированная Условия поставки:Минимальный объем поставки: 1 тнУсловия поставки: FCA, FOB, EXW, DAP, CIFУпаковка: в связках, наваломУсловия оплаты: предоплата, оплата в течение 5 дней после доставки.Страна...
Группа: Трубы профильные
Трубы НКТ 102мм  6,5м группа прочности Д
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
34000 RUB
Опт:
  • 32400 RUB - от 2 т
Компания ООО М-ЧЕЛ поставляет новый металлопрокат по России и странам СНГ. Собственные складские помещения и собственный транспорт. Цех по резке, по производству изолированной трубы, цех по оцинкованию продукции, также имеем собственное литейное производство. Работаем как с физическими так и...
Группа: Трубы насосно-компрессорные
Трубы обсадные 219 х 12,7м исполнение Б
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
34000 RUB
Опт:
  • 32400 RUB - от 2 т
Компания ООО М-ЧЕЛ поставляет новый металлопрокат по России и странам СНГ. Собственные складские помещения и собственный транспорт. Наш склад насчитывает порядка 5000 тонн черной, нержавеющей, цветной и трубопроводной продукции. Наши поставщики это гиганты металлургии ММК, ЧМЗ, НСММЗ и...
Группа: Трубы обсадные
Швеллер алюминиевый 10 х 10 х 1,5 мм АД31Т
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
185 RUB
Опт:
  • 180 RUB/шт  - от 2 шт
Компания ООО M-ЧЕЛ поставляет новый металлопрокат по России и странам СНГ. Собственные складские помещения и собственный транспорт. Цех по резке, по производству изолированной трубы, цех по оцинкованию продукции, также имеем собственное литейное производство. Работаем как с физическими так и...
Группа: Швеллеры
Швеллер гнутый 100 х 2 ст.09г2с ГОСТ 8281-80
Нет в наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
29000 RUB
Опт:
  • 27700 RUB - от 2 т
Компания ООО М-ЧЕЛ поставляет новый металлопрокат по России и странам СНГ. Собственные складские помещения и собственный транспорт. Цех по резке, по производству изолированной трубы, цех по оцинкованию продукции, также имеем собственное литейное производство. Работаем как с физическими так и...
Группа: Швеллеры
Шестигранник бронзовый 55 мм БрАМЦ9-2 ГОСТ 1628-78 ДШгНП
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
365 RUB
Опт:
  • 350 RUB/шт  - от 2 шт
Компания ООО М-ЧЕЛ поставляет новый металлопрокат по России и странам СНГ. Собственные складские помещения и собственный транспорт. Цех по резке, по производству изолированной трубы, цех по оцинкованию продукции, также имеем собственное литейное производство. Работаем как с физическими так и...
Группа: Шестигранники металлические
Шестигранник нержавеющий 10 мм 08х18н10 ферритка
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
79000 RUB
Опт:
  • 75300 RUB - от 2 т
Шестигранник нержавеющий марки стали 12х18н10т (08х18н10), размер - 27мм, длина - 2500-6000ммУсловия поставки:Минимальный объем поставки: 3 метраУсловия поставки: FCA, FOB, EXW, DAP, CIFУпаковка: в связках, наваломУсловия оплаты: предоплата, оплата в течение 5 дней после доставки.Страна...
Группа: Шестигранники металлические
Лист нержавеющий 0,5 мм 03Х11Н10М2Т ГОСТ 8568-77 РЕЗКА в размер ДОСТАВКА
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
274690.88 RUB
Опт:
  • 271340.99 RUB - от 2 т
Лист нержавеющий коррозионно-стойкий сплав Условия поставки: Минимальный объем поставки: 1 квадратный метрУсловия поставки: FCA, FOB, EXW, DAP, CIFУпаковка: в связках, наваломУсловия оплаты: предоплата, оплата в течение 5 дней после доставки.Страна производителя: Россия Ключевые параметры...
Группа: Прокат листовой трансформаторный холоднокатаный
Квадрат стальной 02Х18Н11 23 мм ГОСТ 2591-2006
В наличии | Оптом и в розницу 
Цена:
32000 RUB
Опт:
  • 30500 RUB - от 2 т
Квадрат стальной пруток сталь 09г2с (35, 45, 3сп), размер -80мм, длина- 4-6мУсловия поставки:Минимальный объем поставки: 4 метраУсловия поставки: FCA, FOB, EXW, DAP, CIFУпаковка: в связках, наваломУсловия оплаты: предоплата, оплата в течение 5 дней после доставки.Страна производителя:...
Группа: Стали конструкционные квадрат

Описание

Каталог товаров М-ЧЕЛ, ООО, Россия, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги